JMB-HEADER RAS-JOURNALS EIMB Pleiades Publishing

RUS

             

ENG

YearIMPACT-FACTOR
2019  1,023
2018  0,932
2017  0,977
2016  0,799
2015  0,662
2014  0,740
2013  0,739
2012  0,637
2011  0,658
2010  0,654
2009  0,570
2008  0,849
2007  0,805
2006  0,330
2005  0,435
2004  0,623
2003  0,567
2002  0,641
2001  0,490
2000  0,477
1999  0,762
1998  0,785
1997  0,507
1996  0,518
1995  0,502

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief
Alexander A. Makarov aamakarov@eimb.ru (cell molecular biology, molecular biophysics, bioengineering)

Deputy Editors-in-Chief
Vadim L. Karpov karpov@eimb.ru (cell molecular biology, molecular mechanisms of biological processes)
Vladimir S. Prassolov prasolov@eimb.ru (molecular virology, cell molecular biology)
Ancha Baranova abaranov@gmu.edu (molecular medicine, biomarkers, computational biology)
Peter M. Chumakov peter@chumakov.com (cell proliferation, molecular oncology)
Vladimir G. Debabov debabov@genetika.ru (genomics, proteomics, genetic engineering, biotechnology, applied molecular biology)
Mikhail S. Gelfand gelfand@iitp.ru (bioinformatics, comparative genomics)
Sofia G. Georgieva sonjag@molbiol.edu.ru (molecular mechanisms of biological processes, cell molecular biology)
Olga A. Dontsova dontsova@genebee.msu.su (structural-functional analysis of biopolymers and their complexes, nucleic acid-protein interaction, molecular mechanisms of biological processes)
Marina B. Gottikh gottikh@belozersky.msu.ru (structural-functional analysis of biopolymers and their complexes)
Vladimir A. Gvozdev gvozdev@img.ras.ru (regulation of gene expression, RNA interferention, genome evolution)
Sergey N. Kochetkov kochet@eimb.ru (genetic enzymology)

Dmitry V. Kuprash kuprash@gmail.com (molecular biology, molecular immunology, oncoimmunology)

Olga I. Lavrik lavrik@niboch.nsc.ru (molecular enzymology, DNA replication, DNA reparation)
Dmitry A. Los losda@ippras.ru (molecular cell biology, molecular mechanisms of adaptation, biotechnology)
Sergey A. Lukyanov luk@ibch.ru (molecular technologies for biology and medicine, methods for gene searching and analysis; fluorescent proteins)
Sergei A. Nedospasov snedos@online.ru (molecular immunology, oncoimmunology, cell molecular biology)
Tatyana A. Pronina tpronina@inbox.ru , tapro@yandex.ru (molecular virology) Executive secretary
Olga O. Favorova olga_favorova@mail.ru (genomics, proteomics, molecular medicine)
Aleksei V. Finkelstein afinkel@vega.protres.ru (physics of biopolymers)

International Advisory Board
Grigori Enikolopov (Cold Spring Harbor),
Andrei Gudkov (Buffalo),
Alexey Kondrashov (Moscow),
Eugene Koonin (Bethesda),
Julia Kzhyshkowska (Mannheim),
Inna Lavrik (Novosibirsk, Magdeburg),
Ruslan Medzhitov (New Haven),
Sergei Mirkin (Medford),
Eugeny Nudler (New York),
Eugene Rogaev (Moscow, Worcester),
Alexander Rudensky (New York),
Michael Sherman (Ariel),
Vasily Studitsky (Moscow, Philadelphia),
Yegor Vassetzky (Moscow, Villeiuif),
Marat Yusupov (Kazan, Strasbourg)

Staff Editor
Inna Usanova (usinna@mail.ru)

JMB-FOOTER RAS-JOURNALS